Personal consulting –
digital processes
Personal consulting –
digital processes

Just 3 minutes to be fully informed

SME

We help you get an insight and understanding of this complex market in order for you to obtain reasonable risk coverage at the best possible price-performance ratio.
We work together with all most important suppliers and engage regularly in further training, which allows us to be constantly up-to-date with the latest developments.

FOUR REASONS WHY TO CHOOSE US.

Proactive approach
READ MORE

We react to new trends and improvements that regularly occur in the insurance market. This allows us to negotiate better premiums for you. Also, we inform you on an ongoing basis as to new offers and better products or on the many changes occurring in the field of occupational pension schemes. You will be surprised at all the things we can do without needing your help.

Independence
READ MORE

Independence is the main difference between a broker and an insurance field representative. UFS works together with approximately 50 partners and knows exactly which companies are best in which areas.

Transparency
READ MORE

UFS is among the few insurance brokers in Switzerland to openly disclose its brokerage fees. This means that clients know precisely how much UFS earns on their product portfolio. Brokerage fees only vary slightly between insurance companies, which ensures that UFS does not have any monetary incentive towards specific products.

Digital
READ MORE

As a customer of UFS, you benefit from our digital progress. Upon request, all our customers will receive an E-file so that they can access their portfolio at any time and make claims notifications online.

«The others sell, we provide advice.»

Customer

Signs mandate

UFS

Signs mandate

Defines contact person
Notifies insurers
Gathers all documents
Examines all policies
Checks underinsurance and overinsurance
Verifies possible double coverages
Gathers loss ratios

Customer

Kick-off meeting (2 hrs)

UFS

Kick-off meeting (2 hrs)
Defines processes and procedures

Matches staff regulations and GTC to insurance coverage

Scours markets, requests quotes

Prepares quote comparisons

Negotiates with insurers

Customer

Implementation meeting (2 hrs)

UFS

Implementation meeting (2 hrs)
Adapts contracts, submits policy cancelations
Examines new policy documents
Creates a policy overview and information sheets
Provides information to staff
 Provides training to the Employee Pension Committee

Schedules next steps

Customer

Signs mandate

UFS

Signs mandate

Defines contact person
Notifies insurers
Gathers all documents
Examines all policies

Checks underinsurance and overinsurance

Verifies possible double coverages

Gathers loss ratios

Kick-off meeting (2 hrs)
Kick-off meeting (2 hrs)

Defines processes and procedures

Matches staff regulations and GTC to insurance coverage

Scours markets, requests quotes

Prepares quote comparisons

Negotiates with insurers

Implementation meeting (2 hrs)

Implementation meeting (2 hrs)

Adapts contracts, submits policy cancelations

Examines new policy documents

Creates a policy overview and information sheets

Provides information to staff

Provides training to the Employee Pension Committee

Schedules next steps

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Active Management «As a healthcare service provider, the needs of our patients come first. With the support and advice of UFS Insurance Broker AG, we are sure that we have chosen the best possible insurance solutions not only for our companies but also for each individual employee. This allows us and our employees to focus on our essential task; the health of our patients.» active physio niederhasli GmbH + active training niederhasli GmbH Anna Derks Soreco Head of Finance & Administration Member of the Executive Board «For more than two years now, UFS Insurance Broker AG has been supporting us as a professional partner for all insurance matter. The entire team is highly competent, helpful and experienced. We value the cooperation and support very much and can recommend UFS Insurance Broker AG without restrictions.» Soreco AG Christine Diener WFJB «The core business of the WFJB Foundation is the professional support of people with disabilities. We are grateful that we can rely on the professional cooperation with UFS Insurance Broker AG in all insurance matters. Thanks to their competence and foresight, both the people with disabilities and the employees benefit. We are proud to have UFS Insurance Broker AG as our partner.» Stiftung Wohnraum für jüngere Behinderte WFJB Esther Hilbrand Real Clean «With the professional support during this long-term cooperation we have with UFS Insurance Broker AG a reliable partner beside us. UFS always advises us in insurance questions competently and to our goodwill.» Real Clean GmbH Toni Romano Luechinger Member of the extended Management «UFS Insurance Broker AG is a competent partner who has assisted us for years in selecting and managing our different insurance relationsships. We value their highly professional, proactive and responsible support.» Dr. Lüchinger + Meyer Bauingenieure AG Matthias Kunze CH-Medien Director «It is important for a small office of an association with little resources and know-how that a service provider plays an active role in optimizing our insurance portfolio. The UFS does that excellent.» Verband Schweizer Medien Andreas Häuptli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Persönliche Beratung –
Digitale Prozesse
Persönliche Beratung –
Digitale Prozesse

3 MINUTEN – UND SIE SIND INFORMIERT

KMU

Wir helfen Ihnen, sich in diesem komplexen Markt zu orientieren und sorgen dafĂŒr, dass Sie Ihre Risiken sinnvoll und zum bestmöglichen Preis/LeistungsverhĂ€ltnis versichern können.
Durch unsere Zusammenarbeit mit allen wichtigen Anbietern und stetige Weiterbildung sind wir ĂŒber aktuelle Entwicklungen jederzeit auf dem Laufenden.

VIER GRÜNDE, DIE FÜR UNS SPRECHEN.

ProaktivitÀt
MEHR LESEN

Wir reagieren auf Neuigkeiten und Verbesserungen, die regelmĂ€ssig am Versicherungsmarkt auftreten und können somit bessere PrĂ€mien fĂŒr Sie aushandeln. Zudem informieren wir Sie laufend ĂŒber neue Angebote, bessere Produkte oder ĂŒber die vielen VerĂ€nderungen rund um die berufliche Vorsorge. Sie werden ĂŒberrascht sein, wie viel wir ohne Ihr zutun bewegen können.

UnabhÀngigkeit
MEHR LESEN

Die UnabhÀngigkeit unterscheidet Broker im Grundsatz vom klassischen Aussendienst der Versicherungsgesellschaften. UFS arbeitet mit rund 50 Partnern zusammen und weiss genau, welche Anbieter in welchen Bereichen die Besten sind.

Transparenz
MEHR LESEN

UFS legt als einer der wenigen Broker in der Schweiz seine Courtagen/Kommissionen vollumfĂ€nglich offen. Bei UFS weiss der Kunde somit genau, wie viel UFS fĂŒr sein Portfolio vereinnahmt. Die Courtagen weichen sehr geringfĂŒgig pro Versicherer ab. Dies bewirkt, dass bei UFS keine monetĂ€ren Anreize fĂŒr spezielle Produkte entstehen.

Digital
MEHR LESEN

Als Kunde von UFS profitieren Sie von unserem digitalen Fortschritt. Alle unsere Kunden erhalten auf Wunsch ein E-Dossier, damit sie jederzeit auf ihr Portfolio zugreifen und Schadenmeldungen online tÀtigen können.

«Andere verkaufen, wir beraten»

TĂ€tigkeiten Kunde

Unterzeichnung Mandat

TĂ€tigkeiten UFS

Unterzeichnung Mandat

Definition Ansprechpartner
Mitteilung an Versicherer
SelbststÀndiges Einholen sÀmtlicher Dokumente
ÜberprĂŒfung aller Policen
Doppeldeckungen abklÀren
Unter- und Überversicherungen prĂŒfen
Schadenquoten einholen

TĂ€tigkeiten Kunde

Umsetzungs-Meeting Ă  2h

TĂ€tigkeiten UFS

Umsetzungs-Meeting Ă  2h
Vertragsanpassungen und KĂŒndigungen
PrĂŒfungen neuer Policendokumente
PolicenĂŒbersicht und MerkblĂ€tter erstellen
Mitarbeiter-Informationen
Schulung Personalvorsorgekommission

TĂ€tigkeiten Kunde

Umsetzungs-Meeting Ă  2h

TĂ€tigkeiten UFS

Umsetzungs-Meeting Ă  2h
Vertragsanpassungen und KĂŒndigungen
PrĂŒfungen neuer Policendokumente
PolicenĂŒbersicht und MerkblĂ€tter erstellen
Mitarbeiter-Informationen
Schulung Personalvorsorgekommission
Agendierungen fĂŒr die nĂ€chsten Schritte

TĂ€tigkeiten Kunde

Unterzeichnung Mandat

TĂ€tigkeiten UFS

Unterzeichnung Mandat

Definition Ansprechpartner
Mitteilung an Versicherer
SelbststÀndiges Einholen sÀmtlicher Dokumente
ÜberprĂŒfung aller Policen
Doppeldeckungen abklÀren
Unter- und Überversicherungen prĂŒfen
Schadenquoten einholen
Kick-Off Meeting Ă  2h
Kick-Off Meeting Ă  2h
Definition Prozesse und AblÀufe
Abgleichung Personalreglement und AGB mit Deckungen
MarktprĂŒfungen bzw. Submissionen
Erstellen von Offertenvergleichen
Verhandlungen mit Versicherern
Umsetzungs-Meeting Ă  2h
Umsetzungs-Meeting Ă  2h
Vertragsanpassungen und KĂŒndigungen
PrĂŒfungen neuer Policendokumente
PolicenĂŒbersicht und MerkblĂ€tter erstellen
Mitarbeiter-Informationen
Schulung Personalvorsorgekommission
Agendierungen fĂŒr die nĂ€chsten Schritte

UND DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

Active GeschĂ€ftsleitung «Als Dienstleister im Gesundheitswesen stehen bei uns die BedĂŒrfnisse unserer Patienten an erster Stelle. Durch die UnterstĂŒtzung und Beratung der UFS Insurance Broker AG sind wir uns sicher die bestmöglichen Versicherungslösungen nicht nur fĂŒr unsere Unternehmen, sondern auch fĂŒr jeden einzelnen Mitarbeiter gewĂ€hlt zu haben. So können wir und unsere Mitarbeiter uns auf unsere wesentliche Aufgabe konzentrieren; die Gesundheit unserer Patienten.» active physio niederhasli GmbH + active training niederhasli GmbH Anna Derks Soreco Leiterin Finanzen & Administration Mitglied der GeschĂ€ftsleitung «Seit nun mehr als zwei Jahren unterstĂŒtzt uns die UFS Insurance Broker AG als professioneller Partner rund um das Thema Versicherungen. Das gesamte Team ist höchst kompetent, hilfsbereit und versiert. Wir schĂ€tzen die Zusammenarbeit und die Betreuung sehr und können die UFS Insurance Broker AG ohne EinschrĂ€nkungen weiterempfehlen.» Soreco AG Christine Diener WFJB «Das KerngeschĂ€ft der Stiftung WFJB ist die professionelle Begleitung von Menschen mit einer BeeintrĂ€chtigung. Wir sind dankbar, dass wir in allen Versicherungsfragen auf die professionelle Zusammenarbeit mit UFS Insurance Broker AG vertrauen können. Durch ihre Kompetenz und Weitsicht profitieren auch die betreuten Menschen mit einer BeeintrĂ€chtigung sowie die Mitarbeitenden. Wir sind stolz UFS Insurance Broker AG als Partner zu haben.» Stiftung Wohnraum fĂŒr jĂŒngere Behinderte WFJB Esther Hilbrands Real Clean Inhaber «Mit dem professionellen Support wĂ€hrend dieser langjĂ€hrigen Zusammenarbeit haben wir mit der UFS Insurance Broker AG einen verlĂ€sslichen Partner neben uns, welcher uns in Versicherungsfragen immer kompetent und zu unserem Wohlwollen berĂ€t. Ein Dank an das ganze Team.» Real Clean GmbH Toni Romano Luechinger Mitglied der erweiterten GeschĂ€ftsleitung «Seit Jahren unterstĂŒtzt uns die UFS Insurance Broker AG als kompetenter Partner bei der Auswahl und Bewirtschaftung unserer diversen VersicherungsverhĂ€ltnisse. Wir schĂ€tzen die Betreuung als hochprofessionell, proaktiv und verantwortungsvoll» Dr. LĂŒchinger + Meyer Bauingenieure AG Matthias Kunze CH-Medien GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrer «Es ist fĂŒr uns kleine GeschĂ€ftsstelle eines Verbandes mit wenig Ressourcen und Know-How wichtig, dass ein Dienstleister eine aktive Rolle bei der Optimierung unseres Versicherungsportfolios ĂŒbernimmt. Die UFS macht das hervorragend.» Verband Schweizer Medien Andreas HĂ€uptli

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Bitte fĂŒllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte fĂŒllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte gib eine gĂŒltige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Sie mĂŒssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren.

MenĂŒ